Our board of directors

  • Jonathan Amiel, Chairman
  • Katrin Nakashima, Vice-Chair of the Board and secretary
  • Krista Robinson, Treasurer
  • Renée Vézina, Foundation President


  • Martine Alfonso, Associate President and Executive Director, McGill University Health Center (MUHC)
  • Jonathan Amiel, President and CEO, Maroline Distributing Inc.
  • Grégoire Baillargeon, Managing Director and Head, Investment and Corporate Banking, Montréal, BMO Capital Markets
  • André Beaulieu, Senior Vice-President, Corporate Services, Bell Canada
  • Claude Bédard, Vice President, Burgundy Asset Management Ltd.
  • Lucie Blanchet, Executive Vice-President, Personal Banking and Marketing, National Bank
  • Ani Castonguay, Executive Vice-President, Public Affairs, CDPQ
  • Josée Dixon, Executive Vice-President, Group and Business Insurance, Desjardins Insurance
  • Dr. Jean-Pierre Farmer, Dorothy Williams and Dr. H. Bruce Williams Chair, Professor and Chair, Department of Pediatric Surgery - Professor of Neurosurgery, Oncology and Surgery, McGill University - Surgeon-in-Chief, Montreal Children’s Hospital/MUHC
  • Mel Hoppenheim, President, Mel Global Investment
  • Marc Larente, Senior Vice-President, Investment Advisor, Larente Baksh & Associates Team, TD Wealth Montreal
  • François Laurin, Executive Vice President, Finance, Treasury, Capital Markets, and Chief Financial Officer, Laurentian Bank
  • Élyse Léger, Vice-President, Investment Counsellor, Fiera Capital Corporation
  • John W. Leopold, Senior Partner - Corporate Group, Stikeman Elliott LLP
  • Isabelle Marcoux, Chair of the Board, Transcontinental Inc.
  • Dr. Bruce Mazer, Executive Director and Chief Scientific Officer (Interim), Research Institute of the MUHC and Head of Child Health Research at the Montreal Children’s Hospital
  • Katrin Nakashima, Retired Attorney
  • Mark Pathy, President, Mavrik Corp.
  • Sara J. Price, Trustee, J.W. McConnell Family Foundation
  • Timothy E. Price, Director & Portefolio Manager, Private Client Group, 3Macs, a division of Raymond James Ltd.
  • Krista Robinson, Partner, Tax Services, Ernst and Young
  • Greg Rokos, President, ESI Information Technologies Inc.
  • Dr. Michael Shevell, Chair, Department of Pediatrics, McGill University - Pediatrician-in-chief, Montreal Children’s Hospital
  • Pierre Simard, President and Managing Partner, Champlain Financial Corporation (Canada) Inc.
  • P.K. Subban, Executive Director, P.K. Subban Foundation

Donate, help sick children

Heal. Love. Bond. Your tax-deductible donation will give new hope to sick children and their families.

To become a monthly donor, please log in to your profile.

Don't have a profile yet? Sign up!

Donate every of each month.