A Campaign Cabinet proud
to help The Children's find Unexpected Ways to Heal

We are extremely fortunate to count on committed leaders who inspire and mobilize the community to support innovation in research, teaching and clinical care at The Children's.


Campaign Cabinet Honourary President


The Honourable

L. Yves Fortier

Campaign Cabinet Co-presidents

  • Isabelle Marcoux, C.M. 
    Chair of the Board
    Transcontinental Inc. 

  • Jean Raby
    Odyssey Acquisition

  • Kim Thomassin
    Executive Vice President and Head of Québec
    Caisse de dépôt et placement du Québec

  • Jonathan Wener, CM

  • Darryl White
    Chief Executive Officer
    BMO Financial Group

Campaign Cabinet Members

  • Abe Adham
    Head, Investment Banking, Quebec
    TD Securities

  • Jonathan Amiel
    Chief Executive Officer
    Saturnia Holdings Inc.

  • Helen Antoniou
    Executive Coach
    ELENICO Consulting Group

  • Andrew Arnovitz
    Senior Vice President ̶ Investor Relations and Enterprise Risk Management

  • Grégoire Baillargeon
    BMO Financial Group, Québec

  • Perry Britton
    President & CEO
    Britton Electric

  • Marie-Chantal Côté
    Senior Vice-president, Group Benefits
    Sun Life Canada

  • Louis Duchesne
    Quebec and East

  • Dr. Sheldon Elman
    Founder and Chairman Emeritus
    Medisys Health Group

  • Sean Finn
    Executive Vice-president, Corporate Services & Chief Legal Officer

  • Julie Godin
    Co-Chair of the Board, Executive Vice-president, Strategic Planning and Corporate Development, CGI

  • Monique Gravel
    Chief Executive Officer
    Claret Asset Management

  • Norman E. Hébert
    President & CEO
    Groupe Park Avenue Inc.

  • Jim Hewitt
    Hewitt Group Inc.
    Hewitt Foundation

  • Stephen Kaplan
    Reliance Construction Group

  • David Laidley
    Birks Family Foundation

  • Alexandre Le Bouthillier
    PhD, Partner

  • Frédéric Loiselle
    Co-Founder & Partner
    Thrust Capital Partners

  • Luc Maurice
    Founder and Executive President
    Le Groupe Maurice 

  • Nathalie Nahmiash
    Senior Vice-president
    Planning & Development
    The Montreal Children’s Hospital Foundation

  • Katrin Nakashima
    Director of not-for-profit organizations & Attorney
    Board Chair
    The Montreal Children’s Hospital Foundation

  • Luc Ouellet
    Managing Director & Head 
    Corporate and Investment Banking Quebec

  • Richard Pan
    Vice–President and Head of Corporate Finance
    Power Corporation

  • Mark Pathy
    CEO & Chairman
    Mavrik Corp.

  • Jean Raymond
    Vice-Chairman, Managing Director & Head of Capital
    Markets CIBC – Quebec
    CIBC World Markets Inc.

  • Richard J. Renaud, CM
    Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
    TNG Corporation Inc.

  • Nadine Renaud-Tinker
    Regional President
    RBC Royal Bank – Quebec

  • Greg Rokos
    President & CEO
    ESI Technologies

  • Pierre Simard
    President & Managing Partner
    Champlain Financial Corporation (Canada) Inc.

  • P.K. Subban
    President & CEO
    P.K. Subban Foundation

  • Louis Vachon
    Former President and Chief Executive Officer, National Bank,
    and Operating Partner, J.C. Flowers & Co

  • Renée Vézina
    The Montreal Children’s Hospital Foundation

Help children, donate now

Your donation to The Children’s Foundation helps our young patients get back to being mischievous. Because a bratty kid is a healthy kid.

To become a monthly donor, please log in to your profile.

Don't have a profile yet? Sign up!

Donate every of each month.